THE FIRST-EVER MAZDA CX-70 | ORDER YOURS TODAY >

The new Mazda lineup

All Cars Convertibles Electrics Hybrids SUVs

Mazda Repentigny | Mazda Dealership in Repentigny

In the Repentigny region, one address stands out as the benchmark for buying a new or pre-owned Mazda vehicle: Mazda Repentigny. More than just a dealership, we are a true automotive partner that distinguishes itself by our privileged customer relationship and the comprehensive approach that allows us to meet all your needs!

Our dedicated team at Mazda Repentigny is committed to providing unparalleled service that exceeds your most demanding expectations. Respect, consideration and commitment are the keywords of our dealership, where each customer is treated like a member of the family. This way of doing things is reflected in all departments, from sales to after-sales, including financial services.

Whether you are looking for a brand-new vehicle or a certified pre-owned model, Mazda Repentigny inventory will satisfy your desires. On the new side, you will discover a wide selection of recent models at the most competitive prices. From stylish city cars to spacious family cars to popular SUVs like the all-new Mazda CX-30 compact or the all-new CX-70 and its big brother, the CX-90, the entire Mazda range is represented. Our specialists can even explain all the intricacies of the new hybrid engines in the Mazda family.

The selection of certified pre-owned vehicles is not to be outdone with a meticulously inspected selection that meets the most rigorous standards in terms of reliability and durability. Not to mention that they are affordable! Whatever your search, our experienced advisors will be able to guide you towards the ideal model adapted to your budget.

But the Mazda Repentigny experience doesn't stop at buying your vehicle. Our exceptional after-sales service guarantees you satisfaction for years to come. From service workshops to parts and accessories departments to tailor-made financing solutions, everything is designed to simplify the lives of motorists who come to see us.

Mazda Repentigny is more than just a dealership. It is a trusted partner who places your interests at the heart of its priorities. Come see us today for an exceptional experience!

Mazda MX-30 2024: A Different Concept

Ten years ago, buying a vehicle meant participating in the evolution of this new category. There were no real standards, and everyone did things their own way. Today, electric…

Published on June 06, 2024

Mazda MX-5 2024: the queen of convertibles

I don't know the secret of Caramilk, but I do know the secret of the MX-5. What makes this car so enjoyable to drive and pleasant in everyday life is its balance. Unlike most manufacturers…

Published on April 25, 2024

Mazda CX-30 2024: A Different Philosophy

Mazda is an automaker that has its own way of doing things and doesn't aim to outperform its competitors. The brand has been successful thanks to its optimized products, quality…

Published on March 15, 2024

Express request

The most recent Facebook posts from Mazda Repentigny

ajax loader2
Please confirm
Mazda Repentigny
IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
A few more questions
  1. Mazda Repentigny
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT

LE TOUT NOUVEAU MAZDA CX-70 | COMMANDEZ LE VÔTRE DÈS AUJOURD'HUI >

La nouvelle gamme Mazda

Tous Autos Décapotables Électriques Hybrides VUS

Mazda Repentigny | Concessionnaire Mazda à Repentigny

Dans la région de Repentigny, une adresse s'impose comme la référence pour l'achat d'un véhicule Mazda neuf ou d'occasion: Mazda Repentigny. Plus qu'un simple concessionnaire, nous sommes un véritable partenaire automobile qui se démarque par notre relation privilégiée avec la clientèle et notre approche globale qui nous permet de répondre à tous vos besoins!

Notre équipe dévouée, chez Mazda Repentigny, met un point d'honneur à offrir un service hors pair dépassant vos attentes les plus exigeantes. Respect, considération et engagement sont les mots clés de notre concession où chaque client est traité comme un membre de la famille. Une façon de faire qui se reflète dans tous les départements, de la vente à l'après-vente en passant par les services financiers.

Que vous soyez à la recherche d'un véhicule flambant neuf ou d'un modèle d'occasion certifié, l'inventaire de Mazda Repentigny saura combler vos désirs. Côté neuf, vous découvrirez un vaste choix de modèles récents à des tarifs des plus compétitifs. Des citadines élégantes aux familiales spacieuses en passant par les populaires VUS comme le tout nouveau Mazda CX-30 compact ou le tout nouveau CX-70 et son grand frère, le CX-90, toute la gamme Mazda est représentée. Nos spécialistes pourront même vous expliquer toutes les subtilités des nouveaux moteurs hybrides de la famille Mazda.

L'offre de véhicules d'occasion certifiés n'est pas en reste avec une sélection minutieusement inspectée répondant aux standards les plus rigoureux en termes de fiabilité et durabilité. Sans oublier qu'ils sont abordables! Quelle que soit votre recherche, nos conseillers expérimentés sauront vous orienter vers le modèle idéal adapté à votre budget.

Mais l'expérience Mazda Repentigny ne s'arrête pas à l'achat de votre véhicule. Notre service après-vente hors pair vous garantit satisfaction pour de longues années. Des ateliers d'entretien aux départements de pièces et accessoires en passant par des solutions de financement sur mesure, tout est pensé pour vous simplifier la vie des automobilistes qui passent nous voir.

Mazda Repentigny, c'est bien plus qu'un simple concessionnaire. C'est un partenaire de confiance qui place vos intérêts au cœur de ses priorités. Passez nous voir dès aujourd'hui pour vivre une expérience exceptionnelle!

Mazda MX-30 2024 : un concept différent

Il y a 10 ans, achetez un véhicule, c'était de participer à l'évolution de cette nouvelle catégorie. Il n'y avait pas vraiment de normes et chacun faisait un peu à sa manière.…

Publié le 06 Juin 2024

Mazda MX-5 2024 : la reine des décapotables

Je ne connais pas le secret de la Caramilk, mais je connais celui de la MX-5. Ce qui rend cette voiture aussi plaisante à conduire et agréable dans la vie de tous les jours, c'est…

Publié le 25 Avril 2024

Mazda CX-30 2024 : Une philosophie différente

Mazda est un constructeur automobile qui a sa propre façon de faire et qui ne cherche pas à performer par rapport à ses compétiteurs. La marque connait du succès grâce à ses produits…

Publié le 15 Mars 2024

Demande Express

Les plus récentes publications Facebook de Mazda Repentigny

ajax loader2
SVP confirmer
Mazda Repentigny
IMPORTANT: Vous pouvez facilement retirer votre consentement en tout temps!
Quelques précisions
  1. Mazda Repentigny
    IMPORTANT: Vous pouvez facilement retirer votre consentement en tout temps!
SOUMETTRE